Is it fraudulent to create an

• Is it fraudulent to create an

invoice simply to comply with Dutch requirements ?

Would Colin Campbell be a party to this fraud ?

Would people who were aware of this transaction also be a party to this Fraud..?

When the heat turn up, is Colin Campbell going to go down alone.. or will he turn state witness ?

Who do you think you are, we're living ina small world
    As wicked as you think you are, we're living in a small world
    As bad as you think you are, we're living in a small world
    As tough as you think you are, we're living in a...
    Da one ya name, alright

(Chorus)
    That day will come, when I shall stand and see all those wicked men and the fiyah gettin bun
    That day will come, when they will try to escape and there will be nowhere to run

RE: Is it fraudulent to create an

Set the public mind at ease and declare where all the

money is coming from on the JLP side. This way the people know that they are dealing with a clean and honest bunch. Why can't I just get one example of the JLP's donors Ben?

I think the EOJ has been assigned that project of addressing how Parties are funded and identification of sources. Not sure what this aspect of campaign financing has to do with a commercial transaction.

Back tocritical issues, if Fraud was committed do you think Colin will go to Jail without 'blowing a whistle' ?

I mean no-one really believes he was the only person in the PNP aware of the arrangement... well maybe you...

Not sure what this aspect of campaign financing has to do with a commercial transaction.

Are you saying that you don't know what the money was used for? I still think the public should know about the JLP's money. If not explain why. Thanks

We can have a excellent debate on how Campaign funding should be monitored and I suspect the present debate will result in some changes.

But not to detract from the current issue which has been exposed:

What services were Trafigura paying for ?

If there were no services and this was simply a effort to hide the transfer of funds to a party then a fraudulent document was created involving the movement of 500,000 Euro into Jamaica.

If this was the case who do you think should be charged ? Colin Campbell and all aware of and in a position to authorize such a transaction ?

that is exactly my point; I want to know if anyone is jumping the

gun by paying for services with the JLP. Unless you guys don't expect win (then I will excuse the matter)

I know what you WANT to know.

In the meantime, what we DO KNOW is A foreign company has claimed to pay for services from a company that immediately transfers the funds to the PNP.

I suggest we act on what we DO KNOW rather that speculate on what we would like to know.

What you should what to know is what 'services' were paid for by foreign company..

Once again Jawge showing how you are part of the problem.. worse ting bout it is yuh operating from good old USA.. not having to bear the consequences of your saboutage.