Bunting challenges Shaw's claim of 'sweetheart deal'

You say I am not concerned about the truth. I am saying that is exactly what I am concerned about! You can say anything in parliament, not so in court, unless, of course, one is prepared to deal with some perjury charges.

It was a simple question."You say I am not concerned about the truth." not true, I asked.

If the numbers are right I don't think Shaw have anything to worry about, if him a cook it up then is a different thing.

Fine, but I can't understand what would make you ask such a question. Clearly, I am the one who is concerned about the truth, not those of us who prefer to see him make any accusation within the protective walls of parliament.

Well a nuh the first and it won't be the last. I am just concerned about the TRUTH.

Fine, but I can't understand what would make you ask such a question. Clearly, I am the one who is concerned about the truth, not those of us who prefer to see him make any accusation within the protective walls of parliament.
            Mosiah in his element .... please stop the myth bout interested in the truth. Your bwoy has not denied it ... the numbers don't lie. Bunting want to tie it up in courts so nothing more can be said. Bout interested in the truth ... SINCE WHEN?

All well and good, gamma, but when Seaga became prime minister the first thing he did was to get rid of it. Was that to spite Manley?
              Our economy had depreciated by 25% thanks to Manley. Drastic steps had to be made.

but lazie....our economy is even worse now and bruce is doing the same thing and more...healthcare

Worse than the Manley era? No Gamma. I knock the PNP gov't time and again ... but I have to keep it real.

bwoy we may want to build on the future and wipe some of these past corruption clean or do we go back risking what needs to be done now. Or can only go forward when we have dealt with the past..

considering inflation, the size of the debt, our devalued currency and the overreliance on remittances...i waould say yes!

more people get rich true overall, yes i thin it is worse.

Mind him call yuh cheerleader or a member of some brigade.

sigh

Manley nevah have Casino....

Obrian seh Bruce is Manley with Fiscal Prudence...

Ah nuh me seh suh...

When free education came in economy was not that bad, it was after it went south

considering inflation, the size of the debt, our devalued currency and the overreliance on remittances...i waould say yes!

more people get rich true overall, yes i thin it is worse.
                              Well, looking at the numbers, you'll see that there wasn't the drastic negative growth that we experienced under Manley. We've hovered between -2.5% and 2.5% if the past 17 years. People like Karl, Jawge and other comrades called it Progress.

"What about the 18th year?" Mosiah may shout ... well, 1989 was their best year .. thanks to the work of the evil one.

Many people despise the Evil one for the drastic measures he took. People should consider what factors triggered such a move. If they were paying attention they'd have realised that the last budget presented by the Evil one in 1988 was financed by revenues .... not loans.

Mind him call yuh cheerleader or a member of some brigade.

sigh
                                I've always seen Gamma as one that take an objective stance on any argument. If we agree or disagree a suh, but that I can respect.

Now when one tek a position based on hear say despite the facts in front of one's face .. of course mi gonna see that person as either a cheerleader or a poppyshow.