Understanding the source of the winery or bublers ?

• Understanding the source of the winery or bublers ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBn08...eature=related

I thought it was all a creation of our own, now i understand its in the genes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E56Sk...eature=related

Reggae music run theWORRRRRRRLLLD ...AFRICAN STYLEEEE

.Dem say wemuss conform to the BMan philosophy ....LOL ...I think dem affi conform to we.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jawge -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4vnH...eature=related

My conclusion is we nuh understand wah we ave and its a matter of time before another nation claims it and markets it as thier own and i will add rightly so.

As Bob said , it will grow and grow and grow, Rap with its MULTI BILLION DOLLAR WORLD WIDE PROMOTION, cannot grow like this music.

Why our style is political , cultural and liguistical catchy.Even if yuh nuh understand the rhytym the linguistic style catches you.

Diigi Dan