Thank God!

• Thank God!

I've finally closed all my Jamaican bank accountsincluding my investment accounts (stocks, pgfs, etc.)and will be opening up and transfering them into American accounts! I can't afford to have the whole world know mi bizniz!

RE: Thank God!

You putting them in the wrong banks mi friend.

Try Cayman or Antigua cause even the Swiss Bank a buss pon people now.

Or maybe Scaly can help you with Hong Kong

Memba seh is the Chinese control Hong Kong now!!

HSBC which is suppose to be a British bank registered in Hong Kong to take advantage of taxes and British law. A them a mi primary bank, I hope Scaly or Willican wink mi off and tell mi when the Chinese take control.

Mosiah (10/12/2006)I can't afford to have the whole world know mi bizniz!
          Or lack of it :hehe::hehe::hehe:

What happen to the partner hand wha you have to? You close that out as well?

Not really true. HSBC (Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corp) was founded in Hong Kong, China and was headquartered there until 1991. The HQ then moved to London. I know all this because I lived in Buffalo, NY, where it's US operations were actually headquartered until it moved to Delaware recently.

No, dat safe! If PNP did have dat instead dem woulda inna no problem now!

thanks if the history. It's primary shareholders are British still, remember the Brits controlled Hong Kong fi years.

Mi nah debate your facts still.