I've finally closed all my Jamaican bank accountsincluding my investment accounts (stocks, pgfs, etc.)and will be opening up and transfering them into American accounts! I can't afford to have the whole world know mi bizniz!
Thank God!
RE: Thank God!
You putting them in the wrong banks mi friend.
Try Cayman or Antigua cause even the Swiss Bank a buss pon people now.
Or maybe Scaly can help you with Hong Kong- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
HSBC which is suppose to be a British bank registered in Hong Kong to take advantage of taxes and British law. A them a mi primary bank, I hope Scaly or Willican wink mi off and tell mi when the Chinese take control.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Not really true. HSBC (Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corp) was founded in Hong Kong, China and was headquartered there until 1991. The HQ then moved to London. I know all this because I lived in Buffalo, NY, where it's US operations were actually headquartered until it moved to Delaware recently.
thanks if the history. It's primary shareholders are British still, remember the Brits controlled Hong Kong fi years.
Mi nah debate your facts still.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.