I will be advocating for the legalisation

Who knows.. no stats on it.

Natural law would probably have them on par with everywhere else.

Why yuh ask ?

I doubt it very much, pretty sure I am correct, the perverted life style is strongly discouraged by Govt., in making Singapore the (your)quintessence of progress, should we follow...?

Blessed

Hmm I sense some confusion on your part.

How do you define Homosexuality ?

Using YOUR definition, does "that' have a friend in the Govt of Singapore?

Blessed

Is prostitution legal in Jamaica ?

You believe homosexuality can be 'curbed' by a law of man ?

Heh, heh. There is vast evidence to the contrary.

And what about ganja? is dat mus legallize. More man a bruk law by smokin herb dan by woman (or man?) prostituting. Mi hear seh herb is "the healing of the nation"..

Don't JA need plenty healing?

pr

Yesterday, at the Edward Seaga Complex, police was standing no more than 15ft from a group of about 6 men who were engaged in purchasing and smoking ganja. Of course, dem yeye close and dem nose close even tighter.

Joke bizniz!

But let's not disturb the peace! heh heh! What peace?!?

always a day late and a dime short.....