I will be advocating for the legalisation

Mosiah you neva go a Lady Pink? Mosiah?

Strip club women tend to supplement their income by hooking on the side. Initially an offer is made by the woman for a number of services, and you can either continue 'window shopping' and watch the girls on stage, or go back stage. It is a risky activity, and too much tings out deh that will bite you in the long run.....not only STDs, but crabs etc.

Yuh nuh haffi guh strip Club. I have never been to one, but I have friends who have that update me on the runnings.

Bredrin, Palais have a 'hotel' on the same compound..I don't think it is for the patrons that get tired from watching the floor show...

You have never been to a strip club Mosiah!!!

~sigh~Pity i gave it up...else I would wold intrduce you to Madame PasqualeZ......................................... ...........................

Rahtid! Lady Pink was a strip club? I don't remember anybody stripping. They were dancing on this stage, already stripped!

A suh yuh ol', bredren?!

Red Hills Road? Wait, one man aks mi bout Lady Pink, and now you a talk bout Red Hills Road. Unnu wenna watch mi!

And by the way, it's masseuse. Masseur is di man dem!

Lie! Mi hear yuh all tek dem fi restaurant!

Yuh mean PINK HOUSE, LoL.

Run by Moom.

Boss, as soon as I left school and got my first job,the first place my new boss took us was to lady pink and a couple others to see the acts. Imagine how my eyes popep out wheb I saw a lady used her stuff to pick up a bottle or smoke a cigaratte?

aaah, the good old days!

see it deh as mi tell you me a dunce to it

Not hard to understand, our problem is having a HUGE debt, but we continue to increase that debt. The alarming crime rate is seen as moral decadence in the society so we simply legalize gambling, why stop there??

Blessed

Is that the reason why Singapore beat us to the Casino ?

Is homosexuality rampant in Singapore?

Blessed