I will be advocating for the legalisation

• I will be advocating for the legalisation

of prostitution. I hope to see everyone on board with me on this.

Thanks.

Wha you want to become a career PIMP?

If it legalise there will be no need for anymore pimps as you just join you line and do it in an orderly manner.

Count me in!

that's how you see it?
        Did you want to become a pro gambler?

It should be regulated and legally confined to few areas, just like how it is managed in a few counties in Nevada. Portland is starving for economic development and this area seems like a good place for Bruce to kickoff this proposal.

True dat.

you a become advocate so you much have a very big interest. I am no advocate and when last you hear any JLP member talk about legalizing prostitution?

No no not Portland. Not a good place for it, it happen wholesale down west, not to mention Mobay.

It is illegal ???

Yes

rhatid... dem cuddn mek people know !

I wonder if di strip clubs know dis ?

strip club is prostitution?

depends on what you purchase, if a just a dollar wine or di whole package

Tell me a little bout the massage palours that get famous in the 1990s. I don't understand the concept, is it suppose to be just massage you getting?

I have never been to a strip club so I guess you are just putting the question out there.

One a Mobay upon top road mi brethrens who use to work a di hotel use to go up deh and take home a girl or two every so often.

Wid the massage thing mi wonder if the average man just go get a massage or a the masseiur them get

Mi notice how popular it got in Ja.

Mi just a act like me believe you, cause you a mussi saint or deacon to rhatid. You never try Red Hills Road back in the days?