On the streets of NYC among immigrants

• On the streets of NYC among immigrants

from JA: How come a man has seven billion and he is locked up in Jail. He didn't kill anyone, just papers saying he defraud people. That's what I heard on the streets. They are saying he should be in Jail on the day of his sentencing.

Well it makes me start to say ah take awy the clothes, the cars, computers, radio and TV. What do you get 17th century: boy where did you get that from come here. If the US hadn't improvised their laws prior to the 60s you couldn't have blacks walking around saying they are billionaires or multi millionaires. That's how I see it but hearing these people arguing I couldn't tell them the above. They think it's some kind of vendetta, far from it. It's the system we are using.

If he had killed someone he would have received bail.

mo that's the point street peple is
      making: They could understand if he had committed murder.

Mo do you think it's possible for you to become a multi millionaire in Ja (usd that is) Is it possible for you to own a significant business in any key industry in Ja? Let me know, thanks.

If he had killed someone he would have received bail.
        Well .. as much as you know more than the judges, the point was made that he has easy access to private jet and since he is a flight risk .. him deh a di right place.

So you are back to my point that we cannot properly police our airports,
          yet we are talking of having more. Just goes to show you.

everyting dem say yuh beleive, nuh
            worry mi ah go give yuh ah shout come chrismus.

can obama win the general election, in your humble opinion?

everyting dem say yuh beleive, nuh
                worry mi ah go give yuh ah shout come chrismus.
                Di man have billions in Us dollars ... you think him have a problem accessing a private jet? A whey unuh come from?

What kinda question is that?

Yes at present, if he can avoid all
                    the traps and tricks. Why this question may I ask? thanks.

because you previously insinuated that the establishments would not permit it....

you used McCain supporters switching to Huckabee in WV as example...
                      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: