Open enquiry into alternative investment schemes, Bunting...

If i lose my investment i will not be looking for the nearest window to hurl myself out of.
    Darn!

Think this thru, Brickie. Distance from window is not the issue. Feel free to hurl yourself from a high one!

They easily got around the "no new members" thing when their members made additional payments on behalf of non-members. Everybody know dat!
      And when 70% of users withdrew why no collapse? And the verified trading account in Panama?

Hopefully you will be walking by at just that instance

HAHA!

Yuh love fall pon top a man!

HAHA!

Yuh love fall pon top a man!

Cho man, likkle joke wi a mek!

Its a valid question...I don't think Olint is a straight Ponzi scheme, clearly forex and probably other types of investments are involved.

Given the above market returns for so long though, it is very suspicous.

simplistic.

let's start with the offer, is it a clearly defined offer? and who made the offer?

Lazie if you believe that Forex can provide
                    such enormous returns and float around so many millions, then come Xmas I will tell you when to look through your window to see Santa going by in his sleigh (with Rudlolph as the lead deer)

Boy you are something else.

Are you implying that Santa is not real?

They easily got around the "no new members" thing when their members made additional payments on behalf of non-members. Everybody know dat!
                        Did they not quickly open 'allied companies' in various parts of the world? ...and continued getting new members? ...and could not payments be uninterupted (for some time) as payments are made out of 'stockpiles' of funds during the good days?

...look at the figures on assets being thrown around about Cash Plus? ...if the amounts appearing in media reports are true that entity could have continued to make payments for some time by drawing down funds and or liquidating real assets? ...the matter of smaller and smaller groups of 'lenders' coming on stream could just have had payments to the 'top tier lenders' or another 'tier of lenders' continuing for some period before the 'money engine' stops...b raps for all 'tiers'?!

...damn just imagine if per chance the 'head honchos' had a predetermined figure as their take...an individual could 'loan' say, 'whatever' and 'receive' 10% on the 'loaned funds' for say a certain number of months...end of which his payments cease and the 'top honchos' get out of town???? ...leaving the 'lenders' holding the bags??? Certainly friend Carlos is 'out of town'???? Right???

I will call you christmas also, hence you
                          can join Lazie in the lookout

Okay Mo Santa is but Rudolph is not. How's that?

Olint is willing to have their books scrutinized. Just not by the FSC but by an independent third party.

therefore?

Lazie if you believe that Forex can provide
                                such enormous returns and float around so many millions, then come Xmas I will tell you when to look through your window to see Santa going by in his sleigh (with Rudlolph as the lead deer)

Boy you are something else.
                                See .. the problem is you listen to ppl as ignorant as you. A leading player in the Forex game was in jamaica last year and while doing an interview on real business he admitted the returns can be handsome but at the same time the losses can be enormous. It was during that program I found out that olint was in forex trading.

Stop follow yuh fellow idiots for a change.