Just because a business is legal you don't go around showing their contracts or posting them on forums. Stop being ridiculous.
You obviously made your initial statement in this thread and you are now trying to put on a spin because you realize you make a wrong turn.
what wrong turn? I'm trying to get information. You and others make certain statements... I can accept them or be skeptical.
I learned long ago not to blindly trust statements from people... especially on the net.
Just say that you are afraid and we'll call it quits.
what wrong turn? I'm trying to get information. You and others make certain statements... I can accept them or be skeptical.
I learned long ago not to blindly trust statements from people... especially on the net.
Just say that you are afraid and we'll call it quits.
Good try. You make you big statement w/o being fully informed.
Better you give up.
Talk to a Family member who told me about a year ago a man took out his 2 million $$$ and he got a personal call from Mr. Hill and he invested back the 2 mill and more.
He must have been good on the sales side.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Contact an OLINT rep. Yuh can probably even check the FSC. I am sure they have a copy and can guide you if yuh really need to know.
At least you are now on the right track, seek the facts rather than base an argument on speculation.
I was always on the track of getting more hard information... been asking for documentary evidence here for a while.... regretfully a fruitless exercise.
Talk to a Family member who told me about a year ago a man took out his 2 million $$$ and he got a personal call from Mr. Hill and he invested back the 2 mill and more.
He must have been good on the sales side.
I know the perfect person here to take the Carlos Hill role..... naming the individual would cause too much argument... caan bodda.