• Fastest growing economy in the Western Hemisphere

http://76.12.66.24/hhr/dec07/15477A.swf

But the poor man eh seeing ah thing

See if you can get a charasmatic half-****** fellow to talk about the poor man and propose to reclaim what belongs to the blackman.. that will solve all your problems...

oh i pitty you

I noticed that is only.....

white people pickney dem show in school. You all Trinis still inna slavery?

That could be me yuh kno'... but I don't speak fluent trini; pity cah plenty dollas a run in T&T and plenty of it wasting.

pr

That school they featured caters to, and has as its majority of students, children of expats. Annual tuition fees start at about $10,000US. The curriculum is American. Educational wise it is a good school with great facilities. The fact that they used that school in the report ties into what the reporter was saying.

What I'd like to find is the modern highways ( the man actually used a plural shamelessly) that connect other places to POS.

pr

good for you and trindad... it always helps when you can produce that which the world demands...

If only Jamaica had oil....

LOL !

How much Oil Barbados have ?

What is the most valuable resource of a country ?

Little Nigeria dem call us....

your point? you are tryin gto make one... right?

I understand the point... you don't need oil to be successful; but at the same time the "report" is probably a piece of government backed propaganda. Notice it wasn't from a news service... but yes, in theory T&T is well set to to become a "first world" nation but the way things running ,the phrase "dose of salts" comes to mind.

pr