This Extra Hillary Hating

• This Extra Hillary Hating

is not helping Obama. I hear where many Obama black supporters are trying to twist the few black Hillary supporters arm and are even not talking to family members because they are supporting Hillary.

Tavis Smiley I understand got into it with Tom Joyner and he has now quit the Tom Joyner show despite been on it for 12 years.

This will not help anyone in the general election and regardless people have a right to make up their own minds. While we talk and take one side or the other we have to appreciate what others hold on to.

sass it bad all the way around because yuh have people like bob johnson and nutter who going after obama as well.

as for tavis, i completely disagree with him and it's probbaly an ego thing on his part BUT i do not agree with the hate mail and the like.

FINALLY there is a black candidate who can get the white vote and that is when we as black people fall apart.....as mi wife seh EVEN IF yuh naw vote fi obama there is no need to join the ranks of hillary and mcain in tearing him down!!!

I am a Hillary Hater, and mi would not vote at all if she won the nomination!

that is true but there is a lot of hating going on in the black community because some voters don't support Obama.

Obama already have 90% of the black votes and if you brother decide that he will not be one then you shouldn't have to call him sell out or something like that. A politics and Obama, Hillary, Bob Johnson etc can defend themselves via the media, and will all hug and laugh afterwards. I didn't know it was so bitter within the black community.

well i have to agree with that....but as i pointed out, within that 10% yuh have people hating on him......mi naw call karl name because that wouldn't be right ....but seriously within that 10% yuh have people like johnson and nutter who tearing down obama....mi wife get it right, AGAIN! hey she accepted my proposal, didn't she?!!!

Weell she always right

Only time she wrong a when she interrupt mi football game or the forum

People like Tavis and Bob are seriously perplexed.

heheheheheheheh.......yuh know which side a bread butter!!!!

I am a peaceful man who don't believe in using the excort service like Spitzer so keeping it real

FINALLY there is a black candidate who can get the white vote and that is when we as black people fall apart.....as mi wife seh EVEN IF yuh naw vote fi obama there is no need to join the ranks of hillary and mcain in tearing him down!!!
                    What do you mean by this? ...I hope emotionalism and our connection as blacks have not made reason fly through the window?

I really hope it is not a claim...that a black who shows a preference for Hillary's political agenda and stated economic offerings and other known (such as it is) 'leadership stances' over Obama's political agenda, stated economic offerings anmd other known (such as they are) 'leadership stances' is not being considered a "sell out"? ...after all is said and done are we (negroes) not supposed 'to have advanced' - ( bl*&^% cl*&^%t - sign of fustration of even the idea that our intelligence...ability to intelligently select one candidate from choices offered...expressed in our unique Jamaican way) - to 'the higher state of intelligence' - even the matter of doubting what you are saying brings feelings of tears for us and self - I am a part of us all! Right? ...and anguish that you may be thinking 'we' have not and have always had 'the highest state of intelligence...intelligent thought!

We - negroes - all (persons who must select between Obama and Hillary) should be given some credence for having the intelligence to make choices in/on all matters that is in our own self-interest...or is it some among us consider others among us from the vantage point of 'looking down noses'? If so would not that show a fustrating level of immaturity? ...an unwillingness by some of us to acept that we have had this "intellgent throught" from "the beginning"? ...an unwillingness to acept that all men are endowed with from "the beginning"...in equal measure that which makes us men?

Tell me it was not...and is not where you are going? Pleeeeeeeeease?

I am a peaceful man who don't believe in using the excort service like Spitzer so keeping it real

reading is not your downfall...comprehension is! i'm beginning to feel how obama must feel....

karl i said that we are all free to choose and AS BLACK PEOPLE even if we do not intend to vote for or support obama, there is no need to tear him down as bob johnson has done time and again! yuh undastan now?

everybody have free will, even to choose wrong!

well i have to agree with that....but as i pointed out, within that 10% yuh have people hating on him......mi naw call karl name because that wouldn't be right ....but seriously within that 10% yuh have people like johnson and nutter who tearing down obama....mi wife get it right, AGAIN! hey she accepted my proposal, didn't she?!!!
                          Just to remind - I have stated on this site that if Hillary loses my vote goes to Obama!

and that is your perogative....yuh coulda all vote fi mccain ef yuh want!

I think Tavis is mad because Obama didn't show up at his "Black America State of the Union"