Mr.Davies need to come better than that ..

• Mr.Davies need to come better than that ..

How could he try to pinned the increase of food crisis on new administration when the whole world know that food prices are on the increase worldwide.

Mr. Davies need to realize that majority jamaicans are more globally informed thanks to the net than before. This political blame game cannot maintained its credence if it is not true facts.

Stop waste tax payers money and go fix up arnett garden before you a go tell educated people foolishness.

His government rob up jamaica for their personal gains like what our forefathers experience in Africa and now the robbers are wondering what the people are not doing right to survive.

How can the people survive after all their resources have been robbed and mismanaged.

The whole a unnu need fi go a prison from J.L.P ,P.N.P and all other parties and give back our beloved country to people who can utilize the surplus of resources that God provide for the little 4 million people.

Unnu fool wi parents and foreparents but the buck stop here now .

settle down, you're a little hysterical right now.

I too dislike both parties, and agreed with most of what you are saying.
      I haven't read what the starve and pay the interest for the debt Omar said, but I do know another member suggested that Govt. should subsidise certain food items, I believe it was rejected by the current Govt.

blessed

I too dislike both parties, and agreed with most of what you are saying.
        I haven't read what the starve and pay the interest for the debt Omar said, but I do know another member suggested that Govt. should subsidise certain food items, I believe it was rejected by the current Govt.

blessed
        '
        The gov't used 500 million to subsidize certain items as well as take steps to keep the price of chicken down ... the fact is no matter what the gov't did, the opposition was still going to complain. As if dem woulda subsidize anything.

In this budget, 1 billion has been put aside for the same purposes ... gwaan listen to termites.

settle down, you're a little hysterical right now.
          Oh Oh! Next time, before you jump the gun, tell yuhself that too.

Just hear from a good source that the indepenent truckers in the US want to strike next month.

Sugar price gone up by 1.00 in the last few months so too did milk and bread in the US. People just start to take note now.

Watch out and see.

'
              The gov't used 500 million to subsidize certain items as well as take steps to keep the price of chicken down ... the fact is no matter what the gov't did, the opposition was still going to complain. As if dem woulda subsidize anything.

In this budget, 1 billion has been put aside for the same purposes ... gwaan listen to termites.

That was Lazie?

.. and people vex when the PM spoke about termites. Omar seems to have seen the light since he is on the opposition benches ... pity unuh waste time wid him fi 14 years.

The fact is the gov't did something ... is it enough .. no. But unuh need fi get real.

.. and people vex when the PM spoke about termites. Omar seems to have seen the light since he is on the opposition benches ... pity unuh waste time wid him fi 14 years.

The fact is the gov't did something ... is it enough .. no. But unuh need fi get real.
                  18 months, yet?

Yuh nuh shame fi ask?