Cash Plus boss charged

• Cash Plus boss charged

Five days after he was taken into custody, Head of Cash Plus Limited Carlos Hill has been charged by the police on Tuesday morning.
    This was announced at a press conference called by members of the Organised Crime Investigation Division who gave an update on the probe into activities involving Cash Plus.

Charges were also laid against Mr. Hill's brother, Bertram Hill and Cash Plus senior executive Peter Wilson.

This follows three days of interrogation by senior investigators.
    Lead attorney for the men, Churchill Neita, told said the three are to appear at the Corporate Area Criminal Court on Thursday.
    Police say the details of the charges will be released on Tuesday afternoon.

Mr. Hill, who was arrested at his Norbrook, St. Andrew home last Thursday was questioned Monday in relation to allegations that he defrauded investors.

This bredda according to the police have over U$7 billion in accounts throughout the world .. British Virgin Islands, Kuwait, China etc. People must can get back dem money.

Yuh can't be serious. It will tek a while fi get the money back....if any at all.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        Yuh can't be serious. It will tek a while fi get the money back....if any at all.
        .. well then .. work out a plea with him ... either him hand over the funds or spend a lengthy time in prison, where one a dem bwoy wi find a way fi mek hair stay in tact.

I don't see people getting back any money. What registration was required? How dem gonna know who is who? I know i have a likkle change ina OLINT and all dem have is my name and email address.

Suh wait ... people who mek a "deposit" if thats the correct term, they don't get a receipt?

In order fi Cash Plus know who should get 10,000 instead of 5,000 there has to be some record somewhere.

Suh wait ... people who mek a "deposit" if thats the correct term, they don't get a receipt?

In order fi Cash Plus know who should get 10,000 instead of 5,000 there has to be some record somewhere.
              Yeah but if me name Kevin Brown or John Smith and no form of ID or Government ID is on their records who to say you are the John Smith?

See yuh point ... however, if one turns up with a receipt dem fi get the money.

This bredda according to the police have over U$7 billion in accounts throughout the world .. British Virgin Islands, Kuwait, China etc. People must can get back dem money.
                  Him is a WIKKID man, the people must get back them money, throw some lick in his C L A A T and mek him talk, otherwise dem bwoys will know how to do the "jail house rock" with him.

$7 billion US... fe real... lol... what a brilliant man...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                      $7 billion US... fe real... lol... what a brilliant man...
                      Thats what I heard from the Asst. Commish ... unless I misheard billion instead of million ...

billion or million US. $$$ dat is a sea of greenbacks

Mi rhatid so Carlos was di
                          richest man in Ja? Him richer dan Lee chin an neva ah mek nuh nize more
                          dan so. Ah wonda how much more Billionaire lef ah yaad.

BTW di NPL was juss playting fi Carlos. "the nsytery is the mystery an di man is juss..."

Who tell yuh seh a fi him money..

Dem bettah mind how dem a talk bout Hectorrrrrrr money..

Ben, who name hector? Is you name so?
                              No wondah di sky box crew ah gwaan so when yuh pass through.

Mi always suspect say is smaddy else money cause, yuh done know say wi nuh juss get up an rich so LOL

Yuh waan si di rabbit hole get deeper? Who is Hector or Ben fronting for?
                              Ben yuh know say if di GD dem ah town know yuh heavy dem way, yuh life nah go peaceful.