• Lazie inform mi bout

GoTell and Paulwell.

Mi only hear the name and him and mi know a must something wrong.

Man a talk bout swearing foriegn government, Well we have fi protect the swearing to foriegn powers.

Tune in to NNN right now ... dem talking bout it.

mi can't do that now. That is why mi ask cause mi know you must a follow it.

Mosiah nah go tell we nothing cause a PNP something and Ben a go give we inna pieces.

A letter was read last night from Gotel to the current minister of tech about the nightmare they've encountered to get the 4th cellular license. They complained how they faced extortion from "Spectra Management Aurthority" some agency whose role I'm yet to understand.

While encountering problems a certain Paul Burke stepped in to give them assistance .. a certain Phillip Paulwell also played a role. There was an interview with Paulwell on NNN yesterday morning and based on the hostess tone when the question was asked, it appears some people may have gotten money for their campaign from this company.

The previous administration ... you know .. the money tekkas .. approved the licenses for the company, but according to Paulwell, the approval was conditional .. based on some due diligence which should be done. Well, the SMA gave them a hard time, even went as far as destroying their cable etc. Well, they contacted the new minister .. mullings, who saw that their application was approved from the previous admin went ahead and grant them the license.

Now it is coming out that the police is asking that the license be taken from them ... Why? Mi nuh hear yet. It is also stated that the PM has requested the resignation of the head of the OUR because of what was apparently missed or omitted from the due diligence report.

mi can't do that now. That is why mi ask cause mi know you must a follow it.

Mosiah nah go tell we nothing cause a PNP something and Ben a go give we inna pieces.
          Yeah ... figet Mosiah ... him only see the need fi attack who wear green shirt .... talk bout poppyshow. IF mi get anything new I'll let you know.

thank you very much. I will follow

"Spectra Management Authority" - what's that?!?

Anyway, to make your work easier, Lazie, who was the chairman of the SPECTRUM Management Authority, aka "Spectra Management Authority"? If yuh know that then your work is done.

No need to thank me.

"Spectra Management Authority" - what's that?!?

Anyway, to make your work easier, Lazie, who was the chairman of the SPECTRUM Management Authority, aka "Spectra Management Authority"? If yuh know that then your work is done.

No need to thank me.
                Thanks for the correction on the name. I have no idea who is the chairperson ...as I said, last night was the first I heard of them.

Well, I won't do your homework for you but let's just say I wasn't happy with a lot of things that went on at the SMA.

Un ohhh! Good try. The first thing I did on hearing the name was go in search of their site .... based on their site ... it appears there is no board.