Samuda say if Abe continue along that path ... the PM may have to call a snap election. I'd have thought unuh would want a break from the campaigning.
Well, Mosiah ... what unuh want? Karl
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI don't want to see any election any time soon. Too much money and bangarang."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
A post it yesterday too.
I was surprise to know at least one PNP MP was nominated while been a citizen of the US as well.
Oh bwoy- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostA post it yesterday too.
I was surprise to know at least one PNP MP was nominated while been a citizen of the US as well.
Oh bwoy"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
At times you make me wonder if you are
this very brilliant genius or the opposite. Boss, isn't it plain to see that what Vaz is doing and others from the opposition (if true) is a perversion of island's constitution? Ja is moving closely to the embrace of Somalia.
Why? we refuse to attack the problem from it's roots. The laws of the land need to be modified. The sad part is there is no leadership or political will to do it.
I'm talking about a civil rights bill mo.
The social unrest will continue; this is the info age the populace knows that they are being short changed.Are we waiting until it reaches critical mass? Then there will be no winners.
The Vaz and the citizenship thing is seperate sorry Vaz is wrong and should be punished but I think that seat belongs to the JLP. The JLP won it by the ballot; hence we keep the integrity of the island's democracy.
I know you will counter and say because he did wrong then it should be up for grabs in a by election; those details I leave to legal experts on the constitution.
What I don't want to see is a partyy gaining power via the courts, that in istelf would destroy what we claim to be a democracy.