Vaz challenges PNP

What dat have to wid knowing the law?

What I am extremely disappointed about is he is only just starting the process of renouncing the citizenship. So, if the court had not made this particular ruling he would no problem remaining a citizen.

The first thing Vaz and others need to understand is why it makes no sense for a citizen to be a parliamentarian. If he is renouncing it just because without first appreciating why the thing is in the constitution, then why bother!

What dat have to wid knowing the law?

What I am extremely disappointed about is he is only just starting the process of renouncing the citizenship. So, if the court had not made this particular ruling he would no problem remaining a citizen.

The first thing Vaz and others need to understand is why it makes no sense for a citizen to be a parliamentarian. If he is renouncing it just because without first appreciating why the thing is in the constitution, then why bother!
      How mi see it ... why bother renoucing it and then end up losing the election.

yuh serious?!? call mi when yuh serious.

Serious as a judge.

Well, what you just said makes no sense whatsoever.

Our judges? I wouldn't be surprised if I know more dan dem. Dem embarrass demself every time a case reach di privy council.

Yuh know more dan
                those elected in our judicial system? Mo some are phds. I hope will not dare to say you know more than the phds or our "fair isle".

Ha Ha!

our judges are not elected, they are appointed.

okay thanks for the correction, in
                      the semantics arena.

And is dem yuh waan decide who win election ?

Heh, heh.

Everywhere yuh tun macka juk yuh.

The law does not say you cannot have dual-citizenship.

Next point.

Here's to Abe Badouddy

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                              Add Mosiah to the list. Then again, wait fi him berate the artist.

When did I want them to decide the election? Remind me please. I can deal wid di macka.