I join a couple of years ago, and peeping a couple more before.
Karl brought up a great point!
I read all the threads and many names are missing.
I'll list a few Archie, JohnDowner, OS, OS Snr.,
...what was the name again - for one of our very 1st posters - WhiteX? ...then there is the former army man from Cali? ...cannot remember the 'handle'...
...and there 'tons' more. I know a few are posting under different 'handles'.
btw - Many of these persons I have met. Good people, all!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostI read all the threads and many names are missing.
I'll list a few Archie, JohnDowner, OS, OS Snr.,
...what was the name again - for one of our very 1st posters - WhiteX? ...then there is the former army man from Cali? ...cannot remember the 'handle'...
...and there 'tons' more. I know a few are posting under different 'handles'.
btw - Many of these persons I have met. Good people, all!
If you can remember when Portia was Jamaica(N?) Spice yuh deh yah lang, lang time!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Willi View PostArchie is on FaceBook, no?
OS Snr is from Canada.
Dont recall WhiteX .
Re: Dont recall WhiteX. - Not too sure that was the 'handle'... His first name was Ken.
btw - I also think a few of the posters with 'reggae' or some variation on it were also on."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostAll were not good people. Like any random sample of Jamaicans, some were thieves, while others were bad mind and envious!
They know themselves and I'm happy they are no longer around on this forum!
Merry Christmas again!
Cho man a
Merry Christmus!