Karl brought up a great point!

I join a couple of years ago, and peeping a couple more before.

I read all the threads and many names are missing.
      I'll list a few Archie, JohnDowner, OS, OS Snr.,
      ...what was the name again - for one of our very 1st posters - WhiteX? ...then there is the former army man from Cali? ...cannot remember the 'handle'...

...and there 'tons' more. I know a few are posting under different 'handles'.

btw - Many of these persons I have met. Good people, all!

Archie is on FaceBook, no?

OS Snr is from Canada.

Dont recall WhiteX.
        Last edited by Karl; December 25, 2009, 11:25 AM.

I read all the threads and many names are missing.
          I'll list a few Archie, JohnDowner, OS, OS Snr.,
          ...what was the name again - for one of our very 1st posters - WhiteX? ...then there is the former army man from Cali? ...cannot remember the 'handle'...

...and there 'tons' more. I know a few are posting under different 'handles'.

btw - Many of these persons I have met. Good people, all!
          Ooooops! It seems they were all mentioned.

If you can remember when Portia was Jamaica(N?) Spice yuh deh yah lang, lang time!

I memba a nice likkle link up at Devon House !

lol !

Who have dat pictcha ?

All were not good people. Like any random sample of Jamaicans, some were thieves, while others were bad mind and envious!

They know themselves and I'm happy they are no longer around on this forum!

Merry Christmas again!

rath...

So this is the cream of the crop ???!

God Help Us..

lol !

Yes, we were all surprised you made it! And even more surprised that you were...well...just a regular Joe like anyone else!

Archie is on FaceBook, no?

OS Snr is from Canada.

Dont recall WhiteX .
                    OS Snr now lives in Valley Stream, Long Island, New York

Re: Dont recall WhiteX. - Not too sure that was the 'handle'... His first name was Ken.

btw - I also think a few of the posters with 'reggae' or some variation on it were also on.

All were not good people. Like any random sample of Jamaicans, some were thieves, while others were bad mind and envious!

They know themselves and I'm happy they are no longer around on this forum!

Merry Christmas again!
                      Yuh bittah...eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnhhhhhhhh?

Cho man a

Merry Christmus!

juss because mi guh good school nuh mean mi nuh regular..

heh, heh.

I did say Merry Crismus, didn't I?

Just had to keep it real!

Oh, Merry Christmas one and all!!!

yes, the dregs were scraped away. this set of forumites is all good! some are misguided in their political views, some support the wrong teams and characters and some...well...were not privileged to attend the City on the Hill. But dem is good people nonetheless!

Merry Christmas!

Merry Chrismus!

and a prosperous New Year with showers of blessings..