I even lost the link it's a shame.

BTW Stonigut was Zaidie back in the days.
    You lost the link?
    Weh a Shady Pines yuh deh? ...mi nuh si yuh yah?

The link to Flex site has never been lost it is found via the reggaeboyzsc.com homepage - click on "soccer links".

We also have kept the link to Willi's T&F site and many others that we have loved from back innah di daazes! How yuh figet dat dere service we have been providing nun-stap?!

...mi seh weh yuh deh innah Shady Pines?

Willi, Re: "What was StoneyGut's Original name? Same for X...?"

StoneyGut's name was Ziadie and X was Wally.

But you forgot original don gorgons like Q, Skeng, Dweetsweet,Seuss, Dragon, Yardie, Mike (the devil's advocate), JRay, Apollo, GaryD, CIA, NBX, JahMekan, Coach, USA Forever, Rhone, HoJo, Early B, TERM, Legend, Jak Tar, The Malcoms (from England) et al.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

East Londoner!

Wow, how do you remember them all. I think half of them was you, Farmah!

Mo, EastLondon was a StGC bredda living in London. But I recall another bredda name Eastman. There were also a couple other breddas name Enuff and Chin but the Farmah wouldn't know them 'cause that was before his time.
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

you just stop right there... enuff aready ...

yeah, okay!

den what about emperor bredda color... since wi a identify de postaz tuh de site...

As Bar...erm Baddaz said...enuff already!

shatta

shiloh was jawge...

him was ras shatta, l'il ze and couple odda persons too.

but not shiloh... that was totally jawge...

& a me and baddaz used to bun the midnight oil pon di site

yes ampersand man.

The poster formally known as Shatta Cleve!