Yup and you were George!

Trini site:

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/

Man like Truetrini and Ngozi are still there! Flex runs the site.
    Suh who was Shiloh (or some moniker like dat?)

Yeah willi but keep failing to mention that
      you weren't willi back in those days. Why, may I ask?

BTW thanks for the site.

Is me same one.

Yeah willi but keep failing to mention that
          you weren't willi back in those days. Why, may I ask?

BTW thanks for the site.
          I was always Willi on the reggaeboyz site, always.

What about Sean? ...DweetSweet? ...deedon? ...how unnuh fi nuh memba Karen?

...jus ave a feelign wi a lef hout some a di Massive weh di meet a di Chinese Res-tu-rant a Hempstead, Lang Hi-land? wah di res-tu-rant name agen?
            ...dat's weh me did meet di T'dad goalie? Wah im name agen?

YUh sure yuh neva cut it down to willi
              cause some one else was posting as william? I could be wrong.

too many gaps in the memory bank karl....medication time? did the events you mentioned really happen or.....

just leave a rose on har pilla...!

I think William was in Cayman Islands

ahh there were two william at one point.

too many gaps in the memory bank karl....medication time? did the events you mentioned really happen or.....

Mek mi draw fi mi "One Love" dem di sign-up sign-up innah hit.

damn?
                        3 dat di slip mi - "John Downie" fram England, "Ken" from Brooklyn...and "OSSnr" who was then in Brooklyn and is now in Valley Stream, Long Island, New York!

...tink Ken used to pos unda two name?
                        ...an yuh caan hask Winsome, Mosiah, Portia, Karen, Archie...dem did di deh tuh. Di nex man an owman dem write too bad. Mi cyan mek hout dem crab-toe dem...an mi nuh memba a whofah scratchin dem dem-deh?

Clayton Ince was the Trini goalkeeper.

Is me same one.
                          Exactly what I thought.

What about Sean? ...DweetSweet? ...deedon? ...how unnuh fi nuh memba Karen?

...jus ave a feelign wi a lef hout some a di Massive weh di meet a di Chinese Res-tu-rant a Hempstead, Lang Hi-land? wah di res-tu-rant name agen?
                            ...dat's weh me did meet di T'dad goalie? Wah im name agen?
                            Yes nuff people leff off - Karen, Portia sis!

seems like unuh figet bout east london... ddon... what happen to him... probably still here...

btw, i officially started posting about 1998... couple games before jamaica went to france... used to read the posts months before that but was a bit apprensibe about posting... mosiah was the first person i communicated with after exposing his hypocrisy on a topic... can't really remember the thread but i know he was being a hypocrite... well, he said he was being sarcastic...

speaking of women on the site... there was the female who said she was a friend of marion jones... was steadfastly in her corner that she didnt use drugs because she didnt need to as she was always more talented than the rest from she was in high school...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                                seems like unuh figet bout east london... ddon... what happen to him... probably still here...
                                Yup!
                                I think ddon also posted as deedon!

speaking of women on the site... there was the female who said she was a friend of marion jones... was steadfastly in her corner that she didnt use drugs because she didnt need to as she was always more talented than the rest from she was in high school...
                                Seems yuh nuh readi fi jine me innah Shady Pines ...you jogged my memory about this lady!