Don1 and his sidekicks ... when unuh

I am not familiar with that issue. Regardless of what that is about -the fact remains that there is a cretin posting racist beliefs consistently and you clearly find common cause with him.

That says a lot about your thinking and beliefs.
    Once again yuh not familiar with the issue, but choose to stick to a position arrived at due to lack of knowledge. Gwaan cry wolf.

I can see you never learned to debate properly ... whether in school or otherwise. You brought up that instance of someone allegedly making some statement, not me..... I said I don't know about it.

I guess I expect too much from you.... your glaring intellectual limitations prevent me from engaging you seriously.

Anyway you have sidestepped my point - you find common cause with someone displaying either racist views of black people or a pathetic self hatred.
      That's the point.

So you can have fun with fruits.. but yuh cyaan have fun with animals ??

Expand yuh mind Dumb1.

I can see you never learned to debate properly ... whether in school or otherwise. You brought up that instance of someone allegedly making some statement, not me..... I said I don't know about it.

I guess I expect too much from you.... your glaring intellectual limitations prevent me from engaging you seriously.

Anyway you have sidestepped my point - you find common cause with someone displaying either racist views of black people or a pathetic self hatred.
          That's the point.
          Lazie educate ... not debate. Futhermore, when yuh ever see student a challenge teacher? This isn't a karate movie Don1.

You've admitted you're not aware .. but yet you insist of defending a point that is completely off. Ask yuh comrade KArl if was being racist when he spoke of swapping black dog fi monkey.

Congrats Don! .....Yuh just demoted yuhself into the PoppyShow Brigade.

Silly little boy you are

Lazie educate ... not debate. Futhermore, when yuh ever see student a challenge teacher? This isn't a karate movie Don1.

You've admitted you're not aware .. but yet you insist of defending a point that is completely off. Ask yuh comrade KArl if was being racist when he spoke of swapping black dog fi monkey.

Congrats Don! .....Yuh just demoted yuhself into the PoppyShow Brigade.
            I realised you were somewhat misguided but was unaware of the silly lengths you would go to in avoiding an issue which you apparently find uncomfortable. I am not distracted by red herrings but to reiterate - I don't know of these alleged comments by Karl or their context - what part of that don't you understand child?

Again my issue - your finding common cause with someone consistently making demeaning statements about black people.
            It could be that you agree with the statements, don't care about them or are afraid to address the issue.
            Which is it?

I really don't expect a straight answer - just more obfuscation or avoidance.
            Last edited by Don1; April 11, 2008, 02:12 PM.

OK Roast Breadfruit - I tire of sparring with the intellectually challenged- I leave the field to you.

Rise, Sir Dibby Dibby The White-Hearted.

I realised you were somewhat misguided but was unaware of the silly lengths you would go to in avoiding an issue which you apparently find uncomfortable. I am not distracted by red herrings but to reiterate - I don't know of these alleged comments by Karl or their context - what part of that don't you understand child?

Again my issue - your finding common cause with someone consistently making demeaning statements about black people.
                It could be that you agree with the statements, don't care about them or are afraid to address the issue.
                Which is it?

I really don't expect a straight answer - just more obfuscation or avoidance.
                "I don't know of these alleged comments by Karl or their context "

Suh stop waste time and get the info from Karl nuh? Because all yuh doing is barking up the wrong tree. Or yuh gonna be like the rest of the Poppyshow Brigade .. hang onto a meaningless point irrespective? Let me guess, getting that info wouldn't fit into yuh agenda don't?

Ask yuhself why people like Mosiah, founder of the Race First Crew don't start bickering bout racism like you?

"I don't know of these alleged comments by Karl or their context "

Suh stop waste time and get the info from Karl nuh? Because all yuh doing is barking up the wrong tree. Or yuh gonna be like the rest of the Poppyshow Brigade .. hang onto a meaningless point irrespective? Let me guess, getting that info wouldn't fit into yuh agenda don't?

Ask yuhself why people like Mosiah, founder of the Race First Crew don't start bickering bout racism like you?
                  Thanks for proving me right that all you will do is avoid the issue I posed.

Suh stop waste time and get the info from Karl nuh? Because all yuh doing is barking up the wrong tree. Or yuh gonna be like the rest of the Poppyshow Brigade ..

The ASSigner of Nicknames strikes yet again!

Yuh sound like a rascist...