get over the excitment of who win more elections ... give a review of the CAPE candidate's budget presentation nuh? Or as usual some gonna wait fi the PNP higher ups mek a talk suh unuh can have an idea wha fi say?
Don1 and his sidekicks ... when unuh
Originally posted by Assasin View Postwha him say?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Silence of the lambs
Originally posted by Lazie View Postget over the excitment of who win more elections ... give a review of the CAPE candidate's budget presentation nuh? Or as usual some gonna wait fi the PNP higher ups mek a talk suh unuh can have an idea wha fi say?
A couple of the things I find interesting about the expected rabid responses to my article are:
1. The racist and disrespectful remarks of dibby dibby regarding black people - this was entirely expected based on what I've seen of that cretin's history. What is this guy - a frustrated Jew, Syrian or Lebanese - or maybe a roast breadfruit?
2. The fact that the JLP Gang of Five posting here (this includes you) by their silence and failure to admonish their colleague for his racism, apparently supports that racism - that's not surprising from JLP supporters - just interesting.
It's no wonder your party is so easily rejected.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostEverything in due season. I write what pleases me at a time of my choosing. I'm not on your or anyone else's schedule.
A couple of the things I find interesting about the expected rabid responses to my article are:
1. The racist and disrespectful remarks of dibby dibby regarding black people - this was entirely expected based on what I've seen of that cretin's history. What is this guy - a frustrated Jew, Syrian or Lebanese - or maybe a roast breadfruit?
2. The fact that the JLP Gang of Five posting here (this includes you) by their silence and failure to admonish their colleague for his racism, apparently supports that racism - that's not surprising from JLP supporters - just interesting.
It's no wonder your party is so easily rejected.
By the way, where you see racism expressed on the forum? Nuh tell me you're one of them that like to cry wolf? Point out the racism expressed."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostOkay ... as usual, the comrades are most taken up with the little things. When yuh schedule get up to date ... mek mi know.
By the way, where you see racism expressed on the forum? Nuh tell me you're one of them that like to cry wolf? Point out the racism expressed.
If you are a Monkey, it does matter what kind of suit yuh put on.. yuh just a Monkey in a suite.. or is that Black Dawg ?
There are more similar recent examples of a racist nature by dibby dibby.
This stuff might be "little things" to you and your type but I make no apology in taking it seriously.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
dibby dibby ....
Originally posted by Maudib View PostSave it for Karl.. is him love talk bout Monkey and Black Dawg.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostI don't know your standards but for me this qualifies as racist:
If you are a Monkey, it does matter what kind of suit yuh put on.. yuh just a Monkey in a suite.. or is that Black Dawg ?
There are more similar recent examples of a racist nature by dibby dibby.
This stuff might be "little things" to you and your type but I make no apology in taking it seriously."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWhen yuh comrades did a talk bout swapping black dog fi monkey ... why yuh never cry wolf then?
That says a lot about your thinking and beliefs.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostDumb One.. why you leave out Black Man ?
That means black on the outside and white on the inside.
If that describes you.... it is a very pitiful condition..... the self hatred ... you have my sympathy but ... get professional help.
You would have been more comfortable being white... try bleachLast edited by Don1; April 10, 2008, 10:06 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Dibby Dibby
Originally posted by Maudib View PostDumb One.. get over yourself.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE