• Don1, one day you will glimpse

what's really going on in this MATRIX.

very mysterious... explain please.

oh boy! you asked for it!

aah, alas it would take all
        day or week perhaps. See the matrix is but a subset of caves and its mysteries. Many came and tried to ponder the caves and its mysteries but they lacked the discipline, hence they left in disgust (always hurling insults at the keeper of the caves)

all i know dis forum have nuff nuff talent!

I agree but ... talent for what? I'm still trying to figure that out.

But there is certainly lots of comedic talent!

mo why yuh nuh leff peeple bizniz alone?

[QUOTE=Jawge;94578]aah, alas it would take all
                day or week perhaps. See the matrix is but a subset of caves and its mysteries. Many came and tried to ponder the caves and its mysteries but they lacked the discipline, hence they left in disgust (always hurling insults at the keeper of the caves) [/QUOTE

I overstand boss.

so how yuh say yuh still trying to
                  figure it out yet yuh have a conclusion. Where is the lie detector called gamma when you need him? Ah well. Don1 careful how you walk this board

LOL WHOEEEEEE !

There is only one reggaeboyz site.. all others are pretenders !