Does anyone on this board (aside from

• Does anyone on this board (aside from

myself) feels that Ja needs a civil rights bill? Please explain if yes or no.
    Gamma I would like to have your expert opinion here. THanks.

myself) feels that Ja needs a civil rights bill? Please explain if yes or no.
    Gamma I would like to have your expert opinion here. THanks.
    AJ dem say dem not in dat ... suh talk tuh yuh comrades.

and you have answered the question. Yes?

A wha duh yuh? Unuh ask questions but vex when reality face unuh.

We don't want to deal with the realities that face
          us. I guess Gamma is lost on this subject matter.

i guess so.....

my my, didn't know you had limitations. See this is
              why I'm the eternal learner.

Yuh know what; you have been demoted. Bigga Don deh bout.

Don1 please give me your thoughts on the initial thread. I'm here only to learn. Thanks.

I think there is a key that's being overlooked in
                  my civil rights argument.

I think there is a key that's being overlooked in
                    my civil rights argument.
                    You are aware there is one being worked on ... right? You are aware that the gov't said they want to pass it this year, but AJ on behalf of the PNP stated that they not supporting it unless the CCJ is implemented as our highest court.

No lazie please present these facts or sources
                      of info to me. Can it be possible that Lazie is going to finally prove himself worthy here? Only time will tell

Lazie do nuh come wid no mutty or NNN.
                        Pdfs will suffice. Thanks in advance.

No lazie please present these facts or sources
                          of info to me. Can it be possible that Lazie is going to finally prove himself worthy here? Only time will tell
                          You and Don1 get the same training? Guh search fi the info yuhself. When reality reach unuh y'all throw up smokescreens to deny the facts.

Okay lazie thanks. I'm now sorry that I eliminated
                            your her say and gossip sources. Thanks again boss.

Okay lazie thanks. I'm now sorry that I eliminated
                              your her say and gossip sources. Thanks again boss.
                              "Her say" Such a clown. Your antics were really missed.