ONLY UB-40's CAN SAVE JAMAICA!

• ONLY UB-40's CAN SAVE JAMAICA!

The term UB-40 and what it stands for is familiar to this site.

Politically speaking, Jamaica needs (UB-40) leadership from people who:

1. Were not born in Jamaica
    2. Were born in Jamaica but have migrated 15 years or more...
    3. The above, ( 1 & 2) MUST posses at least a college education

These "UB-40's have a higher level of overall sophistication than their local counterparts. They are not confined at seeing things through the Jamaican universe.

I am very pessimistic as far as the growth of Jamaica is concerned. There is very little hope.

The recent YOU TUBE political exchange with Simpson and that other dude is an example why outside help is needed...and fast!!!

Like football, only UB-40's can provide any hope of success and positive future for Jamaica.

Why you come here to get people blood pressure up this morning boss?

suppose him was a pundit?!!!

Sorry bass.

The exchange i saw between simpson and what's his name-- had a profound negative impact on me.

Here Islandman, take this 80mg aspirin wid some watah. (should help wid the presshah).

Have you listened to Don Wheby or Chris Tufton speak ?

No...?

They sound quite different from Portia and whatshisname.

Jamaica could always use help from UB40s though, so long as they don't assume they have a "higher level of sophistication" than anyone they work with locally. That is a formula for failure.

Fully agree on the 'sophistication' issue.....................

You have no idea...

OUR release an RFP for Renewable supply to the Grid and still don't have a Energy Policy that make sense for renewable supply.

Banana Republic.

God help us.

The term UB-40 and what it stands for is familiar to this site.

Politically speaking, Jamaica needs (UB-40) leadership from people who:

1. Were not born in Jamaica
                    2. Were born in Jamaica but have migrated 15 years or more...
                    3. The above, ( 1 & 2) MUST posses at least a college education

These "UB-40's have a higher level of overall sophistication than their local counterparts. They are not confined at seeing things through the Jamaican universe.

I am very pessimistic as far as the growth of Jamaica is concerned. There is very little hope.

The recent YOU TUBE political exchange with Simpson and that other dude is an example why outside help is needed...and fast!!!

Like football, only UB-40's can provide any hope of success and positive future for Jamaica.
                    Kindly put up the YouTube political exchange you mentioned?
                    Thanks!

HL yuh really know how fi stir up di
                      board. Ja is fine boss they don't need any help; the locals will
                      tel you they have everything except money. Western Union is where you need to go.

Bless

Blinding Light struck you on the 3rd of September.. apparantly.

Beg your paordon? Explain please and thanks.

Pattern recognition.. you might not have it.

okay, thanks for your explanation.