JLP's built in term limits

Ben behave an mine mi have call truth to yuh. arite?
    see what I mean about cowards expressing themselves freely?

Not you - the Dibby Dibby clown.

Heh heh, unnecessary details Lazie.

Just remember, PNP is the party that is for the poor man. That PNP govts consistently makes the poor man even poorer is irrelevant.

Heh heh, unnecessary details Lazie.

Just remember, PNP is the party that is for the poor man. That PNP govts consistently makes the poor man even poorer is irrelevant.
        You may be right. Don1 more interested in trivialities. Pity the others from the Poppyshow Brigade hang on to his every word.

Yuh missing di point.

Di man admit seh PNP nuh business in running a country.

Him just puzzle how dem manage to win suh much election.

Him claim seh is because Eddie not nice and racist tendencies in di JLP...

Many blackman cyaan handle the reality of di World.. dem spend half dem life trying to create dem own fantasy world and di oddah half crying rascism..

In dis reality yuh EARN respect... ask any ****** or chiney..

Black man is his own greatest enemy... led to perdition by false prophets and sellouts.

Tek time with Don Con...

Jah Know..Don1 lick hot nuh ********!!

wait...a long time yuh kick off bwoy face

lol

Ask Don2 who disrespect black people more dan his party...these pseudo-intellectuals and dem pretty talk fi fool the ignorant masses...

Who makes race more of an issue than your party? 18 years you had to improve the lot of "black" people...what happened?

You call people coward with Keyboard?

Many of the things and name you call people and politicians, you dare not say it in public muchless to their faces.

I am not about to take take up your election thing but remember you have mattar in your eyes and you need to wash your face before looking for it in others.

So did Sandusky...

Ah suh??

Sound like im did wet yuh like ow yuh know suh much bout dat vermin... look like yuh was one ah di minor dem

Some bwoy seh dem "lick hot"...

More so class than race ,although they tie the two together .The JlP has always used coded and open messages that people must know dem place.

The ads portraying Portia as a Virago is a classic example.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.