RE: the hypocrites cry

so why di public cyaan know wher di JLP get fi

dem money from? After all is time dem shame di corrupted, wutliss PNP. Erm what was the money allegedly used for Lazie? what was the leak about Lazie? Stay with mi now I don't want to lose you, when it's getting very interesting.

No the PNP should take the JLP corruption to the public as well.

you think a dolly house this?

You are such a comic. How does campaign financing come into this Jawge? Mine yuh get giddy. See Sickko gone sit down. Trafigura said it was for a commercial transaction, suh why you and other unthinking people want to make this a campaign finance issue. Bout yuh ask 21 questions like yuh name 50 cent.

I'm not follwing you; are you saying the GOVT.

should leaf through the banking records of the JLP?

<SPAN class=huge>When the people fear their government, there is tyranny; when the government fears the people, there is liberty.</SPAN>
            <SPAN class=bodybold>Thomas Jefferson
            </SPAN>

<SPAN class=bodybold>Jawge, why yuh tink there is only 1 Mutty on the air ?</SPAN>

<SPAN class=bodybold>Yuh tink is because the Govt is doing such a wonderful job ?</SPAN>

<SPAN class=bodybold></SPAN>

Assasin (10/12/2006)No the PNP should take the JLP corruption to the public as well.

you think a dolly house this?
              Well, Abe Dabdoub say him gonna expose the JLP. We'll see soon.

What I am saying is the government needs to get rid of the level of corruption in JA. They have the power to do it. The shouldn't remain a party to some of the most corrupted transaction in Ja for the time they have been in power.

Root out all the people in their party and attack the people in the JLP as well.

Make Jamaica a better place.

Sass, in order fi the gov't get rid of corruption, they must first acknowkledge that corruption exist. Then again, when the security minister can say, "the man that play by the rules is the man that gets shafted" wha yuh expect?

The gov't has been caught red handed and thats a fact but people want to excuse it. When the JLP's ills are exposed we'll address it. People need fi stop trying to be balanced and simply keep it real. Sickko a talk bout bank leak, Jawge a talk bout campaign finance, Burke a talk bout spies, why people fraid fi address what a gwaan? Even Portia gone into hiding.

so it's not about balance right now , it's all about

keeping it real. Are you saying that someone should leak the JLP finances?

Jawge, yuh remind me of a likke puppy, once him grab something him naah let it guh.

How fi the love of GOD you gonna equate what the PNP is involved in with campaign financing? Regarding the JLP opening their books, Abe Daboub say him gonna spill the beans. Suh wait for him to talk.

Until then, address what kind of 'commercial transaction' CCOC involved in that value 31million.

no that's not good enough, I want someone to leak the

JLP's finances. This would be truly bigging up the informers and paving the way for your whistle blowers act. Give me your thoughts (shouldn't there be a leak on the JLP also?)

If you work a the bank, leak it nuh? Why unuh waste money guh a college is beyond me. When a police tek a bribe yuh have a problem with it? Why did Governor .. oops former GovernorRowlandguh aprison? Clearly you want Jamaica to remain in the dark ages.

The woman that exposed Enron, was she prosecuted for leaking the info? Nuh think ... cause you'll blow a fuse.

What I am saying is the government needs to get rid of the level of corruption in JA. They have the power to do it. The shouldn't remain a party to some of the most corrupted transaction in Ja for the time they have been in power.

Root out all the people in their party and attack the people in the JLP as well.

Make Jamaica a better place.