When I become the Prime Minister of Jamaica...

• When I become the Prime Minister of Jamaica...

Most folks won't like me for the silly reason that I speak softly (and not too much patois).

(I was sooooo embarrassed for the two leaders [Shaw and Simpson] I just saw on You Tube.)

There are several things I will improve when i become the leader. And they would get done!!

As to quality of life issues:

ALL CONCERTS AND STAGE SHOWS WILL END PROMPLY AT 12:30 AM......

Did i mentioned i'll be carrying a BIG stick! (It makes up for my soft voice).

Most folks won't like me for the silly reason that I speak softly (and not too much patois).

(I was sooooo embarrassed for the two leaders [Shaw and Simpson] I just saw on You Tube.)

There are several things I will improve when i become the leader. And they would get done!!

As to quality of life issues:

ALL CONCERTS AND STAGE SHOWS WILL END PROMPLY AT 12:30 AM......

Did i mentioned i'll be carrying a BIG stick! (It makes up for my soft voice).
    Well, you first problem is ... if most folks don't like you, how you gonna become PM?

heheheheheheh......it's more difficult than getting a job in jamaica ....that's fer sssssssssssuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeee dude!

and wi not talking jamaica, queens, right?

Oh no!

Jamaica... Jamaica.

Remember the little ones, Papa HL!

...angling for a place on the cabinet...huh???

shameless by mosiah...simply disgraceful!

..dat mosiah...yuh si?

Unnu can stay deh!

And as HL turn Prime Minister, watch Mo angle for a position. He'll even swear that he voted for HL and not the Rasta party

What about Shaw in that clip embarassed you ???

Patwha!! Its better if him speak 'properly' and crucify words changing their names to newqueller!

Audley was speaking Patwah to the point of being embarassing ??!!!

Can someone quote the offending portions ?

Audley was speaking Patwah to the point of being embarassing ??!!!

Can someone quote the offending portions ?
                              Well, as HL indicated in his original post, "and not too much patois"