Acting as proxy for Mosiah I insist on

• Acting as proxy for Mosiah I insist on

accompanying photos of these Board Annoucements !

BUSINESSMAN Richard Sasso has been appointed chairman of the Fisheries Advisory Board, established recently by Agriculture Minister Christopher Tufton.

Other members of the Fisheries Advisory Board are:

. Dr Karl Aiken, lecturer in marine ecology at the University of the West Indies, Mona

. Rear Admiral Peter Brady, director general of the Maritime Authority of Jamaica;

. Douglas Golding, businessman, with a life-long association with the fishing industry;

. Peter Espeut, executive director of the Caribbean Coastal Area Management Foundation;

. Joe Mahfood, chairman of Wisynco Group Limited;

. Norman Campbell, managing director of Diving & Salvaging;

. Havelan Honeyghan, chairman of the Jamaica Fishermen's Co-operative Union;

. Dwight Clacken, avid sports fishing enthusiast; and

. Nigel Black, who has been involved in commercial fishing for more than 15 years.

Nigel Black ? Ah who dem ah try fool ?!

Bway if that consulting gig slow down you can tek over from Chris Rock. "Nigel Black a who dem a try fool ?". Still laughing to rhatid. Wait till Mosiah see this. Is it possible you are a descedant of Ranny Williams?

Thanks!

Not so much the pics necessary but the BALANCE. What is this group for really?

How yuh gwine tell di balance if yuh cyaan si dem face ?

Hopeless case. I think the reference was to Air Ja. if my memory serves me right.

Remember mi acting as a proxy fi Mosiah.. suh mind how yuh a throw wud.

Sorry Mo.

heh heh