April Fools Day?!
Whe mosiah and Benj? Them gone a hospital gone get them check up?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
now you can buy gas fi di escalade and few calaloo seed fi plant.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
if Bruce continue some a we might have to move back or make regular visits.
You know how much fi one lickkle MRI inna the land of the free and the brave?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Maybe dem can offer free breast implants & liposuction to female foreign tourists. There is a whole leap of money to be made from fatty Americans.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Originally posted by Hortical View PostMaybe dem can offer free breast implants & liposuction to female foreign tourists. There is a whole leap of money to be made from fatty Americans."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)