Funernal Service for Jeanne Coke

• Funernal Service for Jeanne Coke

The Funeral service for legendary Wolmerian Jeanne Coke will be held tommorow March 31st, 2008 in New York City and there will also be a memorial service on April 26th, 2008 in Kingston, Jamaica. Jeanne was a ledgerdary supporter of the Penn Relays. One of her final act on her death bed was to write a check to team Jamaica Bickle. This is how strongly she felt about the Penn Relays.

This will be an official wolmerian funeral and will be attended by other NY based alumni such as KC, Cornwall College etc.

Details are posted at www.wolmersnyalumni.org

Phillip

I woulda wrote that check to Air Jamaica to transport my body home but that's just me

She will be created and I suspect that the ashes will be coming home for the service.

Jean in red!
        Mico - New York Annual Dinner
        Attached Files

Jean in red!
          Mico - New York Annual Dinner
          Yuh sure that was Mico dinner and not Wolmers

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
            Yuh sure that was Mico dinner and not Wolmers
            Mi get hit seh...suh nuh blame mi...I was not at either!

Mi know yuh neva guh, dat nuh new Shady Pines got yuh pon lock down!

That is not red. Jeanne is a Maroon and Gold lady. That is how she lived, that is how she died, that is how she was buried (in maroon and gold.)

May her soul RIP