• Ha Ha This Is Funny

What kind of a sick monkey are you!

What part of that is funny Bricktop? That is child abuse and he should be arrested for mistreating a child in that manner.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

But wha di what's it not a gwaan round here? He was playing wit di kids do you think he used force to knock them down?

Mi mnuh business what unnuh seh mi dead wit laff everytime I watch it. Especially after him push di yute pon di ground how him step inna him head

That's child ABUSE - plain and simple!

The child only puppa licked in the pike position. There must have been some force.

By the way, is that you playing with your kids, Brickie?

Mek Brickie gwan laff - him might need the JFF to come to him assistance

What kind of a sick monkey are you!
                  I couldn't have put that better myself. My only change would be to remove the smiley for