So Kern Not Ongly Tief Di Lightbulb Dem

Hahaahahahaahahahahhhaah. Mosiah lef dis argument while yuh still have a face left.

What's the irrelevance?

Who is allowed to and who isn't? Megamart is now in the courts in regard to their alleged illegal activities so what are you getting at?

What's the irrelevance?
          Who is allowed to and who isn't? Megamart is now in the courts in regard to their alleged illegal activities so what are you getting at?

Him nuh si seh wi change course ?

All of a sudden tings a straighten up.. funny that.

Amazing what happens when yuh clean di head of the stream....

Oh! I didn't know it was in court. Thanks!

Course Change..

All who need to... check yuh JPS connection and mek sure yuh taxes pay !

Free paypah bun !

'Black Man Time' dun !

Yuh class nor yuh position nor yuh collah nah guh save yuh !!

I felt sorry for him with respect to the cuban thing because I thought he was young and got used by his seniors. But if this is true then he is going to loose my sympathy.

I heard that some other people from Mona may have some issues to discuss with him as well... lol

Sorry for him???

Mi sorry for the common Jamaican people suffering for years who have been exploited all their lives.

Funny how we waste sympathy on the undeserving and ignore the ones who get what the duck get.

Don't bring British Link-Up into dis !!!

Once again ... Mosiah get exposed!

Really? And I don't even know it!