Shootout At British Link Up LaRoose Dance
One only needs to watch our tv stations to see the festival nature that surrounds some death scenes. I cannot understand their merriment! And this is for people from their own neighbourhood, somertimes. It's the exception when onlookers are indeed shaken by the event and appear sorrowful.
We need not even talk about when they steal from the victim's body or from their vehicles, and trace anyone who should dare talk to them about it. Cold and disgusting!
It gone bad, fi true!
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSuck yuhself
I congratulate you on selecting such an appropriate alias... or is it your given name? - i.e. given when your parents realized your gross mental defects?Last edited by Don1; March 25, 2008, 02:04 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostThanks for the return to reality on this issue.
Here we have a very recent, raw tragedy with death, injury and major trauma - and most of the comments here are about making fun of the victims - referencing the nonsense that dominates most Jamaican's thinking ...... even aided and abetted by foreigners on this forum.
Disgusting.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by Islandman View PostUnoo rough pon this board bwoy.
You need a thick skin and a broad back to mix it up on this forum.
Yeah but some "dish" but dem nuh like when the "dish" is served to them“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by MdmeX View PostThank God, there's a SAINT among us, who can save the world and these unconsciencable forumites!
if you find that worthy of sainthood.... I accept.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
CON(sultant) man
Originally posted by Maudib View PostMerely serving up a health plate of BS.
Spitzerlike.
Aren't you the recently revealed and reviled Government consultant?
Let's just call you CON MAN for short ... it has a nice ring to it doesn't it?
How're tricks these days Con Man?Last edited by Don1; March 25, 2008, 03:06 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Hortical View PostA mind is a terrible thing to waste.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE