Mosiah and Don1 gonna be

• Mosiah and Don1 gonna be

****************ed ... but this is a classic.

I'm amazed by 2 things:

1. That you find this editorial cartoon artful enough to be regarded as "classic"

2. That you believe I would be troubled by this cartoon.

Regarding #1 - I have a much higher standard in such matters to which I would assign the description "classic"..... and #2 - I am generally unconcerned about individual cartoons - I prefer to discern trends, divine their meaning and comment on that occasionally.

To each his own belief I guess.

I'm amazed by 2 things:

1. That you find this editorial cartoon artful enough to be regarded as "classic"

2. That you believe I would be troubled by this cartoon.

Regarding #1 - I have a much higher standard in such matters to which I would assign the description "classic"..... and #2 - I am generally unconcerned about individual cartoons - I prefer to discern trends, divine their meaning and comment on that occasionally.

To each his own belief I guess.
      There is an unforgetable line in the movie "A Few Good Men!" Seeing how defensive some of you get when it comes to the former gov't it rings true .... "YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH!"

It's hardly a classic, but it's better than some of his other cartoons. For the most part, Clovis displays little satire, clever metaphors or intelligent humour. It's indeed a pity that it's the first thing that Lazie runs for in the morning instead of a shower or a cup of tea.

Could Clovis come up with this ?:

Now that's clever, and humorous.

Funny I'll admit. What I realize round here is that too many of you fail to see the message in Clovis' work. Pity.

Or this!

You find this more humorous that the one with Omar? You cannot be serious.

That cannot be the case. One doesn't have to have two cells of grey matter to get Clovis' message. Indeed, it appeals mainly to the boneheads among us in terms of it's direct approach, bias, and corny humour.

I thought you kept it real, Lazie?

That cannot be the case. One doesn't have to have two cells of grey matter to get Clovis' message. Indeed, it appeals mainly to the boneheads among us in terms of it's direct approach, bias, and corny humour.

I thought you kept it real, Lazie?
                  Bias? Corny humor? Did we view the same thing mosiah? Wait .... mah bad! I forgot I'm addressing an Omar cheerleader. Keeping it real.

Like I said, I think today's is one of his better ones. but generally, they are as corny as hell!

Clearly, you only brought up my name to rile me up. You might remember I didn't have a problem with the Portia virago cartoon. She brought that one on herself. But knock yourself out. Call up mi name to your heart's content!

Like I said, I think today's is one of his better ones. but generally, they are as corny as hell!

Clearly, you only brought up my name to rile me up. You might remember I didn't have a problem with the Portia virago cartoon. She brought that one on herself. But knock yourself out. Call up mi name to your heart's content!
                      I fully remember that. Pity yuh changed course since Sept 3rd. You just accused the man of being biased ... what I noticed is that you didn't accuse him of being a liar.

Lazie, I will judge a Clovis cartoon as an individual piece, thank you very much. It is clear, however, that the bulk of his work has exhibited a strong bias against the PNP, generally. That does not prevent him from coming up with a good cartoon every now and again, even if it is biased, just as your sick bias does not prevent you from posting something sensible every once in a while!

And I am sure his cartoons have crossed the truth line from time to time. The next time it happens I will be sure to point it out. Not that it matters to you and your shower green lens!

Lazie, I will judge a Clovis cartoon as an individual piece, thank you very much. It is clear, however, that the bulk of his work has exhibited a strong bias against the PNP, generally. That does not prevent him from coming up with a good cartoon every now and again, even if it is biased, just as your sick bias does not prevent you from posting something sensible every once in a while!

And I am sure his cartoons have crossed the truth line from time to time. The next time it happens I will be sure to point it out. Not that it matters to you and your shower green lens!
                          Strong bias against the PNP .... if its the truth how is it biased? As mi say ... unuh cannot handle the truth. That cartoon points to exaclty what is happening with Omar in the PAC. But then, the job of the cheerleaders is to keep shaking their pom poms. Shake it Mosiah!

You describing people as cheerleader?!?

same cartoon..............

Bias? Corny humor? Did we view the same thing mosiah? Wait .... mah bad! I forgot I'm addressing an Omar cheerleader. Keeping it real.
                              different levels of intelligence.