When me say a pure

• When me say a pure

idiots been running the country under the previous administration, sympathizers like Mosiah tek offense. Well .. my back broad.

Heard on the news last evening that contract workers from overseas who were working for Air Jamaica paid no taxes in Jamaica. The money was sent overseas and dem just a find out.

Yet clowns wanted those jokers in office for 5 more years?

Did Mo tell you he could tek annoda 5 years?

I would not jump to that assumption.

Did Mo tell you he could tek annoda 5 years?

I would not jump to that assumption.
      Not Mo ... I'm talking the likes of KArl, Jawge and the others from the poppyshow brigade.

a who him vote for this time? Rasta Party nah seh nothing again.

Not Mo ... I'm talking the likes of KArl, Jawge and the others from the poppyshow brigade.

Well did Karl claim changes had to be made?
          Some baggage should be jettisoned?
          ...and a return to better government?

Well did Karl claim changes had to be made?
            Some baggage should be jettisoned?
            ...and a return to better government?
            Don't try no spin. You wanted the inept PNP to get a 5th term. Yuh nuh shame?

But the JLP was not the better government, was it?

Don't try no spin. You wanted the inept PNP to get a 5th term. Yuh nuh shame?
                Spin?
                Anything I said claimed I would not prefer a PNP administration...with Portia at the helm?

Damn right, NO!

Spin?
                  Anything I said claimed I would not prefer a PNP administration...with Portia at the helm?

Damn right, NO!
                  Wasn't Portia at the helm for almost 18 months? Yuh nuh see that she in a position that is showing her incompetence?

Tell me how you dida go get the change if she couldn't realise what Kern a do and a back Paulwell etc all the way?