The PNP is clearly an expert

• The PNP is clearly an expert

when it comes to juggling. Trafiguria, Scandal Whitehouse, NSWMA to name a few. Only in Jamaica can such a corrupt entity remain in power.

RE: The PNP is clearly an expert

You are right but what does it say about the groups trying to assume power???

RE: The PNP is clearly an expert

I used to ask the same question. On numerous occasions I said the JLP keeping Seaga as leader after losing the first election to PJ was a big mistake. However, seeing the attitude of you, JAwge and the other comrades mi affi wonder. As one comrade stated, ".... not even Jezas Christ..."

Islandman once objected when I said Jamaica is PNP country. For you and the other comrades, the JLP can do no right, and nuh matter how the PNP abuse unuh, unuh slip into battered wife syndrome mode. I spoke tosomeone in the hills of St. Ann last evening. This is a person that always complain about the mined out lands and how she worry for the kids in the community. Now Ernest Smith threatened to file a lawsuit to have these lands refilled and all of the sudden the commissioner of mines issue directive that the lands should be filled. What was the attitude of this resident, Ernest Smith a waste him time, because she a baan PNP!

Talk bout slavery!