A color yuh ah guh offa ?

what else is there to go after?

I guess you believe the fact that Clinton was the first black president?

What color is Vijay Singh ?

You want to meet peple who have not had an affair in a 50 year life-time or you want to meet people who have had only one partner in a 50 year life-time ?

He is Tiger Woods' colour.

Indian looking

Believe it or not people have and not everybody is 70 years old to be married for 50 years Karl.

What a Shady Pines moment?
                Did you read what I said - I believed so...under the conditions I laid out! Hey Assassin the people - I am talking about must bleed when cut!

Vijah Singh is much darker than Tiger Woods.

But why the cut off a fifty years, why not 20/10/5?

Some man nah get nothing fi longer than 5 years so you gwaan chat.

Oh, so wi talking hues now. Right? Or is it shades?

But why the cut off a fifty years, why not 20/10/5?

Some man nah get nothing fi longer than 5 years so you gwaan chat.
                        Aaah bwoy!

It worst when them married

No "color doesn't matter" you nuh hear Obama dem a say that?

Wrong choice of words.

The real question is who has not had an affair...pre-marriage or during marriage or post marriage?
                              Yuh betta jus hope yuh wife nuh read the site

Is Vijah Singh a black man ?