Where are you going with this?
Okay, let me break it down to the Forumites, because I don't think they want to witness another Truth-Maudib-Comment thread.
Some anthropologists believe that Asian "black" people - Indians, Polynesians, Australian Aborigines, etc. - are more closely related to Caucasian people than the Negroid race. And they have decided that they cannot be considered Mongoloid (chiny people dem) either. So, Vijay Singh, who is very dark, would be considered a white man, so to speak, because he is of the Caucasoid race.
Of course, there are opposing views, but this one has received some traction over the years.
Maudib, why yuh don't just seh so and stop aks question!?
Okay, let me break it down to the Forumites, because I don't think they want to witness another Truth-Maudib-Comment thread.
Some anthropologists believe that Asian "black" people - Indians, Polynesians, Australian Aborigines, etc. - are more closely related to Caucasian people than the Negroid race. And they have decided that they cannot be considered Mongoloid (chiny people dem) either. So, Vijay Singh, who is very dark, would be considered a white man, so to speak, because he is of the Caucasoid race.
Of course, there are opposing views, but this one has received some traction over the years.
Maudib, why yuh don't just seh so and stop aks question!?