New NY Gov had an affair
what else is there to go after?
I guess you believe the fact that Clinton was the first black president?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBelieve it or not people have and not everybody is 70 years old to be married for 50 years Karl.
What a Shady Pines moment?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
But why the cut off a fifty years, why not 20/10/5?
Some man nah get nothing fi longer than 5 years so you gwaan chat.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBut why the cut off a fifty years, why not 20/10/5?
Some man nah get nothing fi longer than 5 years so you gwaan chat."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
No "color doesn't matter" you nuh hear Obama dem a say that?
Wrong choice of words.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.