Gamma you see mi brethren Jawge?

no sah, hehe

I tell yo this drawn out election better fi Obama than many talk, when last yo hear bout Hillary or McCain from di media?

i think the real damning story will be the Farakhan picture !

di radical pastor, public campaigne finance and Rezko issue have been addressed recently...lets see what the story is over the weekend

again, i just want him to confront the race and religious issue now... it limits di Hannitys and Limbaughs spin cycle effect...
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Yes but it's not the US govt.

about half the board is US government officials, the rest banking leaders.... all that means is that them don't need congress fi mek a decision
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Jawge,

France, Singapore, the Asian Tigers, Ireland, all had dirigist Govt intervention in their economies. None are even close to being communist.

I agree that we dont market ourselves well and we dont utilize the experience/ talent pool of the diaspora well.

With all due respect.
          You dont have a good grasp of this. Let it go.

So Willi help a brother by putting my hands firmly around this
            thing. Thanks in advance.

The Eternal Learner comes humbly before you.

finish reading the econ book.

nope

When dem pass a civil rights bill
                  inna JA. I need that to function there. Yes ja can reach for the stars
                  and I hope they do. I may or may not have to be a part of it.

One day we a go meet up in New York and have a LOOONNNNGGG chat. Face to face.

U still in NYC, no?

yes sir, but as you know; only
                      salvation lasts forever

yes sir, but as you know; only
                        salvation lasts forever

Salvation is a waystation on the infinite road!