Gamma you see mi brethren Jawge?

• Gamma you see mi brethren Jawge?

A wonder what is his view on the American capitalists them?

Bear Sterns one a di biggest company inna the world a get government bailout?

yuh mean the half man half horse full time village idiot?

no sah.....

Gamma, good day to you sir. How
      is your day so far? Mine is fine, and I must give thanks. Brother say something positive even if once a day. What's up with the surf board? Seems to be hitting rocks often these days.

Lighten brother, life is too short.

Can you explain to me how the government a bail out the capitalist them?

Govt. or federal reserve? Anyway I would
          suggest that you watch the commanding heights documentary. I can't believe that the many things I've been preaching, are being said by experts in world economics.

First the documenttary will cause you to undertsand the roots of capitalist and socialist systems, you will then be able to further understand Bruce's policies (being a UWI graduate).

I've concluded that Ja will just have to wait further in the info age to start being progressive. Why? Well until the youth go abroad and get educated to release the chains of the 400 year old system. Since 94 I read of the students that did grad school in the states and returned to SAmerica. You now have chile and Brasil economy reaching for the stars.

i won't be partial the PNP had at one point caused the system to engulf them. Case in point: infrastructure; when I came and saw Ironshore,Coral gardes,Maumee bay (to name afew) I was shocked. The roads had pot holes akin to mini swimming pools, these areas in turn looked .... anyway. What are we doing? We are destroying ourselves. Cornwall regional (a sitting cash cow) is left in poor condition. We don't know how to market ourlselves, create jobs and make money. Taking tax payers money to finance private ventures is wrong, that in itself is a form of communism. It won't work.

The JLP now comes with this massive social program saying it's free, not good for the economy.

The youth will go abroad, return a to know that regardless of party affiliation; good road, proper water supply and effeicient emergency response islandwide is essential. They will also introduce a civil rights bill which will finally release JA to take her pace in the 21st century. I got a glimspe of this from the past govt.

Done talk.

ahhha ahhhhaaa you answer mi question?

You say the US government nuh give capitalist nothing, now them a use tax payers money to bail out one bank.

gwaan run and hide

Since you talk bout economics tell me bout the balance of trade
            balance of payment, GDP, Growth and productivity under the PNP.

Not even to talk bout the blatant corruption. Maybe you nuh reach them chapter deh yet. gwaan read.

Which Bank? Bear was sold for $2 a share.

Come show mi where Tax payers money is funding Microsoft, GE, GM
              and other key industry players.

How can you justify taking taxpayers money to do business when the profits of this business is not injected or shared with the local economy.

As Isaid go wtch commading heights. What I described above is communism boss. BTW are you a communist?

I see you not reading the whole story that government pumped money in the bank on the weekend and actually help the deal to go through.

LOL!!!

wha yuh seh...do as i say not as i do? tek whey yuhself hypocrite!

Sass leave it alone; mi ah beg yuh.

The federal reserve did that sass.

Same so. Yuh happy now?

As yuh say mi ah go tek way miself

Well until the youth go abroad and get educated to release the chains of the 400 year old system. Since 94 I read of the students that did grad school in the states and returned to SAmerica. You now have chile and Brasil economy reaching for the stars.
                        So, when yuh coming back home? We is wha? Why we cyaan reach fi star tuh?

and yo realise that the federal reserve is a quasi government?
                          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Wait Yuttie you still deh bout? Me think you jump off the Obama train and got reported as missing in action. LOL

please...