• Money well spent!

I have to agree with Mo on this issue.
    How the NY crew miss this photo spread?
    http://www.nypost.com/seven/03142008...re/photo01.htm

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
    I have to agree with Mo on this issue.
    How the NY crew miss this photo spread?
    http://www.nypost.com/seven/03142008...re/photo01.htm
    Unuh notice Maubid missing!!!!!

her boyfriend was getting it for free.....

sorry... but that nuh worth $1000.00 per hour... of all the women available to this man... some man just fool fool...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
          sorry... but that nuh worth $1000.00 per hour... of all the women available to this man... some man just fool fool...
          I don't get it! The man spend over U$80,000 pon prostitutes and now you and Maubid waan second guess di man?

Baddaz me nuh think is fool-fool, or even how good the woman look. I think is more a perverted thing with him. Him have personal demons that him fighting.

Remember this is a man who as Attorney General help to pass laws to impose stiffer penalties on men who buy prostitutes!

$1000 per hour? If mi a spend $4500 a one big bokkle a cow foot jelly mi a drink before mi jump pon dat. By di time me dun a ongly bout $400 per hour. What a bargain

cow foot jelly? wha dat fah?

Some of her friends, two males, came on the Today show saying that they are supporting her in this rough time, that "they got her back".

heh heh! and har front!

Baddaz me nuh think is fool-fool, or even how good the woman look. I think is more a perverted thing with him. Him have personal demons that him fighting.

Remember this is a man who as Attorney General help to pass laws to impose stiffer penalties on men who buy prostitutes!
                    Is him conscience did start work pon him. Hehe while him was prosecuting, him was prostituting! He loved the 3 "P's"

Rough time? The girl hit a goldmine with this scandal!

Them say her myspace page was one of googles top ranked this week. Look out for the Playboy spread and the tell-all book with million dollar signing bonus!

what's the third p?
                        Last edited by Gamma; March 14, 2008, 04:53 PM.

erm...?

erm...? afta dat nuh begin wid p! OOOOOOHHH .....yuh mean "perm perm"?!!

cow foot jelly? wha dat fah?
                              Whe yuh come from? Mix likkle milk, oats, nutmeg, Guinness and cow foot jelly is like tekking fifty viagra one time