sorry... but that nuh worth $1000.00 per hour... of all the women available to this man... some man just fool fool...
I don't get it! The man spend over U$80,000 pon prostitutes and now you and Maubid waan second guess di man?
Baddaz me nuh think is fool-fool, or even how good the woman look. I think is more a perverted thing with him. Him have personal demons that him fighting.
Remember this is a man who as Attorney General help to pass laws to impose stiffer penalties on men who buy prostitutes!
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
$1000 per hour? If mi a spend $4500 a one big bokkle a cow foot jelly mi a drink before mi jump pon dat. By di time me dun a ongly bout $400 per hour. What a bargain
Baddaz me nuh think is fool-fool, or even how good the woman look. I think is more a perverted thing with him. Him have personal demons that him fighting.
Remember this is a man who as Attorney General help to pass laws to impose stiffer penalties on men who buy prostitutes!
Is him conscience did start work pon him. Hehe while him was prosecuting, him was prostituting! He loved the 3 "P's"
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.” - Langston Hughes
Rough time? The girl hit a goldmine with this scandal!
Them say her myspace page was one of googles top ranked this week. Look out for the Playboy spread and the tell-all book with million dollar signing bonus!
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass