Lazie I have some answers for u re Client 1-9

• Lazie I have some answers for u re Client 1-9

Well sort of, I just saw that alledgely a top New York judge (only hope my wife doesn't know him or her or it would be very embarrasing at the next dinner party) and a high ranking ex law enforcement figure.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
    Well sort of, I just saw that alledgely a top New York judge (only hope my wife doesn't know him or her or it would be very embarrasing at the next dinner party) and a high ranking ex law enforcement figure.
    Ex ..law enforement? The same one currently in trouble wid the law?

Is the ex- law enforcement the one who wanted a big time job in DC

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        Is the ex- law enforcement the one who wanted a big time job in DC
        don't know but wouldn't surprise me at all

unhuh can say him name unhuh...lawd it left me now......aaaamm Police Commisioner........ammmm

Sounds like a question to me...wonder if there is a little sociogram and friends of friends...husbands and wives...etc., etc...are going to be outed?

This is nothing but a witch hunt!

don't know but wouldn't surprise me at all

unhuh can say him name unhuh...lawd it left me now......aaaamm Police Commisioner........ammmm

Mi just nuh memba how the surname spell - Bernard K (somebody) - former Mayor Buliani's buddy!