Well sort of, I just saw that alledgely a top New York judge (only hope my wife doesn't know him or her or it would be very embarrasing at the next dinner party) and a high ranking ex law enforcement figure.
Lazie I have some answers for u re Client 1-9
Originally posted by Scaly View PostWell sort of, I just saw that alledgely a top New York judge (only hope my wife doesn't know him or her or it would be very embarrasing at the next dinner party) and a high ranking ex law enforcement figure."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Scaly View PostWell sort of, I just saw that alledgely a top New York judge (only hope my wife doesn't know him or her or it would be very embarrasing at the next dinner party) and a high ranking ex law enforcement figure."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Scaly View Postdon't know but wouldn't surprise me at all
unhuh can say him name unhuh...lawd it left me now......aaaamm Police Commisioner........ammmm
Mi just nuh memba how the surname spell - Bernard K (somebody) - former Mayor Buliani's buddy!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”