Best kung Fu flick ever is called
what is the proper spelling of de lan tang name? I will look it up.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Recreational Sport is not high pressure Jawge.
Mi deh yah long time, endured many battles with opponents of the highest caliber that guh good school tuh... how a fixated fraud like TruthSayer gwine provide anything else but a specimen for insect dissection..
My lay bare him innards long time and bun dem in di hottest fiyah.. reduce him tuh mere babbling.
I am actually somewhat dissapointed that he has turned out to be of such inferior material.
"Ah Lie dem Lie !... Ah lie dem Lie !"
LOL !!!
Yuh nah get nuh oddah list.. a simple response would be your own listing...
Originally posted by Maudib View PostRecreational Sport is not high pressure Jawge.
Mi deh yah long time, endured many battles with opponents of the highest caliber that guh good school tuh... how a fixated fraud like TruthSayer gwine provide anything else but a specimen for insect dissection..
My lay bare him innards long time and bun dem in di hottest fiyah.. reduce him tuh mere babbling.
I am actually somewhat dissapointed that he has turned out to be of such inferior material.
"Ah Lie dem Lie !... Ah lie dem Lie !"
LOL !!!
Yuh nah get nuh oddah list.. a simple response would be your own listing...