Best kung Fu flick ever is called

• Best kung Fu flick ever is called

Secret rivals I &II starring Wong Tao, John Liu, Silver Fox and Golden Fox. All others take a backseat.

Go wey Drunken Master a de best kickers evva

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
      Go wey Drunken Master a de best kickers evva
      No .. its the yet to be reaeased face off between Portia and Maxine Henry Wilson. Heard it was a thing to see ... all that was missing was the baby oil.
      Last edited by Lazie; March 12, 2008, 12:58 PM.

You come straight out of a comic book !

Enter di Dragon has no equal.

ah lie dat. Watch rivals II
          an see Golden Fox in action.Style an technique fi kill. Mek Jackie Chan look like clown

they had one with Jon Lui and Del lung ton nuff kicks fi kill.

Also Snuff Bottle connection was ruff with Silver Fox.

Ben yuh ah show up yuh
              self too early. Shaolin Exmonk can easily surpass Enter the dragon.

The Karate Kid is a close second.

"The battle with the Gaurds was magnificent... your skill is EXTRA-ordinary"

Easy yuhself.. no collection is complete without 'Enter the Dragon'... yuh bettah recognize..

Is wong Tao and delung tam
                    in hot the cool and the viscious.

Not the real fox in Snuff bottle. Back in those days as boys we researched the fox (chang Yi) hence we would look for his name when movies come out. If his name is not there, wi nuh rate it. It was the same person BTW that played Silver and Golden fox.

I met a guy since I came to the states, who was into Kung fu as youth, told me the fox was Korean, John Liu also.

The guy that played master in thritysix styles and chess boxing is tight too.

ben yuh keep exposing yuhself.
                      a page from your book: yuh slip is showing.

Wheh yuh seh.. yuh nuh rate Pat Morita ??

It would be foolish of Maxine to
                          even think about going that route. Trust me on that

Jawge there is a move with both John Lui and De lam ton.

Did you watch Snuff Bottle connection?

Yes and I have it too. Tell
                              you why you wont't see the two: they are both kickers and it's always a hand specialist combing with a foot specialist.

In high school days the debate was who's better: De lung tam or John Liu.

Most of us (self included) would go with Delung Tam as he could hold up is leg without any support (Liu had to use his hands). Liu got the better movies though.